U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

8th District: Jay Obernolte

31st District: <u>Agnes Gibboney</u>

35th District: <u>Mike Cargile</u>

39th District: <u>Young Kim</u>

STATE SENATE

21st District: <u>Scott Wilk</u>

23rd District: Rosilicie Ochoa-Bogh

25th District: <u>Kathleen Torres Hazelton</u>

29th District: <u>Ling Ling Chang</u>

STATE ASSEMBLY

36th District: <u>Tom Lackey</u>

40th District: Jennifer Tullius

41st District: Robin Hvidston

42nd District: <u>Andrew Kotyuk</u>

47th District: Matthew Gordon

52nd District: <u>Toni Holle</u>

55th District: <u>Phillip Chen</u>

PAGE 1 of 11

COUNTY OFFICES

Board of Supervisors

• 5th District: <u>Jesse Armendarez</u>

Board of Education

- Area C: Roman Nava
- Area E: Andrea DeLeon

k k

Apple Valley

Town Council

- 1st District: Larry Cusack
- 2nd District: Art Bishop

Adelanto

City Council

- Joy Jeannette
- Tonya Edwards

Barstow

Mayor

• Julie Hackbarth-McIntyre

Treasurer

• Michael J. Lewis

Big Bear Lake

City Council

- 1st District: Maureen A. Auer
- 5th District: Bob Jackowski

PAGE 2 of 11

Chino

Mayor

• Christopher Edward Hutchinson

City Council

South CORMONER SADANA 4th District: Karen C. Comstock

Chino Hills

City Council

- 3rd District: Art Bennett
- 5th District: Cynthia Moran •

Colton

City Council

- 5th District: Jack Woods
- 6th District: Issac T. Suchil

Fontana

City Council

3rd District: Peter Garcia ٠

Grand Terrace

City Council

- Sylvia A. Robles
- William "Bill" A. Hussey

PAGE 3 of 11

Hesperia

City Council

- 1st District: Rebekah Swanson
- ADMO COUNTROOP NOVEMBER 300 2020 • 4th District: Brigit Bennington (Short Term)
- 5th District: Mark Dundon

Montclair

City Council

• Benjamin "Ben" Lopez

Needle

Mayor

• Jeff Williams

City Council

- Tona Belt
- Kirsten Merritt ٠

Ontario

City Clerk

• Sheila L Mautz

City Treasurer

- James R. Milhiser **City Council**
- Ruben Valencia

Rancho Cucamonga

City Council

1st District: Sam Spagnolo •

PAGE 4 of 11

ount con North Math and and a start of the s

Redlands

City Council

• 4th District: Lane Schneider

Rialto

Mayor

• Ed Palmer

City Council

- Michael Taylor
- Theresa "Terrie" Schneider

San Bernardino

- 5th Ward: Henry Nickel
- 7th Ward: Damon Alexander

Twentynine Palms

City Council

- 1st District: Steven Bilderain
- 2nd District: Joel A. Klink

Upland

Mayor

• Debra "Debbie" K. Stone

Treasurer

• Stephen Dunn

City Council

• 3rd District: Carlos Garcia (Short Term)

PAGE 5 of 11

Victorville

City Council

- Gloria Garcia
- Kimberly Mesen
- Ryan McEachron

Yucaipa

City Council

- 3rd District: Bobby Duncan
- 4th District: Stacey Chester
- 5th District: Jon Thorp

Yucca Valley

Town Council

- 2nd District: David Simmons
- 4th District: Jeff Brady

SCHOOL DISTRICTS

MAR COP NOVEMBER 3RD 202

Apple Valley Unified School District Governing Board Member

• Area 1:Donna Davis

Barstow Unified School District Governing Board

• Barbara Mae Rose

Bear Valley Unified School District Governing Board Member

- Steve Foulkes
- Jack Roberts

PAGE 6 of 11

SCHOOL DISTRICTS CONT'D

Chaffey Joint Union High School District Governing Board Member

- Area 1: Sue Ovitt
- Area 5: Shari Megaw

Chino Valley Unified School District Governing Board Member

- Sylvia Cervantez Orozco
- Andrew Cruz
- James Na

Copper Mountain Community College District Governing Board Member

- Mary Lombardo
- Dick Rogers

Cucamonga School District Governing Board Member

• Area 2: Naseem Farooqi

Fontana Unified School District Governing Board Member

• Joe Armendarez

Hesperia Unified School District Governing Board Member

- Area 1: Margorie Veronica Rubio
- Area 4: Paul Russ

Helendale School District Governing Board Member

• Jeff Kaye

Redlands Unified School District Governing Board Member

- Area 2: Michele Rendler (Short Term)
- Area 4: Christina Puraci

PAGE 7 of 11

SCHOOL DISTRICTS CONT'D

380202

Rialto Unified School District Governing Board Member

• Joseph "Joe" W. Martinez

San Bernardino City Unified School District Governing Board Member

- Mike Gallo
- Scott Wyatt

San Bernardino County Board of Education

- Area C: Roman Nava
- Area E: Andrea De Leon

Snowline Joint Unified School District Governing Board Member

- Area 2: Anona Gasca
- Area 5: Nathan Bristol

Upland Unified School District Governing Board Member

• Jack Young

Victor Elementary School District Governing Board Member

• Area 3: Gabriel Luis Stine

Victor Valley Union High School District Governing Board

• Jose "Joe" Berrios

Yucaipa/Calimesa Joint Unified School District Governing Board

- Area 1:Cathy Coate
- Area 3: Debbie Miller

PAGE 8 of 11

MUNICIPAL OFFICES

Apple Valley Fire Protection District Board of Directors

- Michael J. Karen
- Sid Hultquist
- Amanda Hernandez

MBER 3RD 202 **Bear Valley Community Healthcare District Board of Directors**

- Eric Mcbride
- Steven H. Baker •

Big Bear Airport Board of Directors

- Steve Castillo •
- Rick Seifert •

Chino Valley Independent Fire District Board of Directors

- John Demonaco •
- Harvey Luth
- Juan-Carlos Parra

Daggett Community Services District Board of Directors

- Kareen Anne Golden
- Robert Whipple

Helendale Community Services District Board of Directors

٠ Bill Burk Rosenberg

Hesperia Recreation and Park District Board of Directors

- Roman Aguilar ٠
- Chris Duarte Dustin
- James W. Roberts III (Short Term)

PAGE 9 of 11

MUNICIPAL OFFICES CONT'D

Hi-Desert Memorial Health Care District Board of Directors

• Dale R. Mondary

Inland Empire Utilities Agency Board of Directors

• 5th Division: Michael Camacho

Lake Arrowhead Community Services District Directors

• 4th Division: John G. Wurm

Newberry Springs Community Services District Board of Directors

• Paula L. Deel

Phelan Pinon Hills Community Services District Board of Directors

• Rebecca A. Kujawa

Wrightwood Community Services District Board of Directors

- Wes Zuber
- Sadie E. Albers
- Chuck Franklin (Short Term)

WATER AGENCY OFFICES

Arrowbear Park County Water District Board of Directors

- Sheila Wymer
- Jeffrey Mark Bunyea

Crestline-Lake Arrowhead Water Agency Board of Directors

• 3rd Division: Stephen L. Pleasant

East Valley Water District Board of Directors

• David E. Smith

PAGE 10 of 11

WATER AGENCY OFFICES CONT'D

Joshua Basin Water District Board of Directors

• Paul Franklin Coate

Mojave Water Agency Board of Directors

- Division 5: Carl P. Coleman
- Division 7: Rebecca "Blunt" Otwell

Yucaipa Valley Water District Board of Directors

• Division 2: Dennis Miller (Short Term)

MEASURES

MBER 3RD 201

- Measure K: NO
- Measure J: **YES**
- Measure U: **NO** (this measure is only in parts of San Bernardino County)

PROPOSITIONS

State of California Adopted State Guidelines

PAGE 11 of 11