U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

- 39th District: <u>Young Kim</u>
- 45th District: <u>Greg Raths</u>
- 46th District: <u>James Waters</u>
- 48th District: <u>Michelle Steel</u>
- 49th District: <u>Brian Maryott</u>

STATE SENATE

32024

- 29th District: <u>Ling Ling Chang</u>
- 37th District: John Moorlach
- 55th District: <u>Phillip Chen</u>
- 65th District: Cynthia Thacker
- 68th District: <u>Steve Choi</u>
- 69th District: Jon Paul White
- 72nd District: <u>Janet Nguyen</u>
- 73rd District: Laurie Davis
- 74th District: <u>Diane Dixon</u>

COUNTY OFFICES

Board of Supervisors

• 1st District: <u>Andrew Do</u>

CITY OFFICES

City of Aliso Viejo

Aliso Viejo City Council

- Hon. Mike Munzing
- Michael Winger

PAGE 1 of 9

GORMONTHINDERSADD

City of Costa Mesa

Costa Mesa City Council, District 1

• Don Harper

Costa Mesa City Council, District 2

• Ben Chapman

Costa Mesa City Council, District 6

• Hengameh Abraham

City of Fountain Valley

Fountain Valley City Council

- Hon. Jim Cunneen
- Ted Bui

City of Fullerton

Fullerton City Council, District 1

Andrew Cho

Fullerton City Council, District 2

• Nicholas Dunlap

Fullerton City Council, District 4

• Bruce Whitaker

City of Huntington Beach

Huntington Beach City Council

- Hon. Matthew Harper
- Jeff Morin
- Tito Ortiz

PAGE 2 of 9

City of Irvine

Mayor of Irvine

• Hon, Christina Shea

Irvine City Council

- ount convolutions and and a second se • Hon. Michael Carroll
- Carrie O'Malley
- John Park

City of La Habra

La Habra City Council

• Hon. Tim Shaw

City of Laguna Hills

Laguna Hills City Council

- Hon. Janine Heft
- Bill Hunt

City of La Palma

La Palma City Council

Debbie Baker

City of Laguna Woods

Laguna Woods City Council

Kathryn Robbins

PAGE 3 of 9

GOP NOVEMBER SROADS

City of Lake Forest

Lake Forest City Council, District 1

• Doug Cirbo

Lake Forest City Council, District 5

Rob Pequeno

City of Laguna Niguel

Laguna Niguel City Council

- Hon. Sandy Rains
- Rischi Paul Sharma
- Hon. Kelly Jennings

City of Los Alamitos

Los Alamitos City Council, District 1 MT A

• Hon. Dean Grose

City of Mission Viejo

Mission Viejo City Council

- Hon. Trish Kelly
- Hon. Brian Goodell

City of Newport Beach

Newport Beach City Council, District 7

• Hon. Will O'Neill

PAGE 4 of 9

CORMONELINE AROAD

City of Orange

Mayor of Orange

• Hon. Mark Murphy

Orange City Council, District 1

• David Vazquez

Orange City Council, District 2

• Jon Dumitru

Orange City Council, District 3

• Mike Alvarez

Orange City Council, District 5

• Rick Ledesma

City of Rancho Santa Margarita

Rancho Santa Margarita City Council

- Hon. Tony Beall
- Hon. Carol Gamble

City of San Clemente

San Clemente City Council, 4-Year Term

• Aaron Washington

San Clemente City Council, 2-Year Term

• Hon. Steven Knoblock

PAGE 5 of 9

GORMONTHINBER SHOW

City of Stanton

Stanton City Council, District 2:

• DeWayne Normand

City of Santa Ana

Mayor of Santa Ana

• Hon. Cecilia Iglesias

City of Tustin

Tustin City Council

- Ryan Gallagher
- Jorge Valdes

City of Westminster

Westminster City Council, District 2

• Namquan Nguyen

City of Yorba Linda

Yorba Linda City Council:

- Hon. Gene Hernandez
- Hon. Tara Campbell
- Hon. Beth Haney

PAGE 6 of 9

MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OFFICES

COPHONEMBER

Costa Mesa Sanitary District

Board Member, Division 2

• Brett Eckles

Midway City Sanitation District

Board Member

• Hon. Chi Charlie Nguyen

Moulton Niguel Water District

Board Member

- Hon. Brian Probolsky
- Hon. Duane Cave

Orange County Water District

Division 4 Director:

• Hon. Tri Ta

Division 6 Director:

• Hon. Cathy Green

Mesa Water District

Division 2 Director

• Hon. Jim Fisler

Municipal Water District of Orange County

Member, District 4

• Hon. Allan Mansoor

PAGE 7 of 9

MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OFFICES CONT'D

Santa Margarita Water District

Board Member

• Hon. Charles "Chuck" Gibson

SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICES

Tustin Unified School District

Board Member

• Tammie Bullard

HOVEMBE North Orange County Community College District

Trustee, Area 7

• Hon. Ryan Bent

Placentia Yorba Linda School District

Trustee, Area 1

• Shawn Youngblood

Trustee, Area 2

Marilyn Anderson

Trustee, Area 3

Leandra Blades

Capistrano Unified School District

Trustee, Area 2

• Hon. Jim Reardon

Trustee, Area 5

• Paul Hebbard

PAGE 8 of 9

South Orange County Community College District

Trustee, Area 7

• Sean Gawne

SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICES CONT'D

W WILLING OFWILLING

Saddleback Valley Unified School District

Board Member

- Tricia Yee
- Benjamin Yu

Orange Unified School District

Trustee, Area 3

• Alexia Deligianni-Brydges

Trustee, Area 6

• Angie Schlueter-Rumsey

PROPOSITIONS

Adopted CAGOP recommendations

PAGE 9 of 9